OUR TEAM

Jesper Bretz
Managing Director

T: +46 8 545 670 22
M: +46 706 53 45 52
jbretz@howden.se

Johan Frithioff
Deputy Managing Director

T: +46 8 545 670 23
M: +46 706 68 31 46
jfrithioff@howden.se

Zuzana Gabor
Chief Financial Officer

T: +46 8 545 670 25
M: +46 707 88 61 53
zgabor@howden.se

 

Gustaf Wickman          Head of Credit and Poltical Risk

T: +46 8 545 672 36
M: +46 733 34 55 90
gwickman@howden.se

 

Carolina Ihrner
Assistant CFO

T: +46 8 545 670 24
M: +46 705 89 88 98
cihrner@howden.se

 

Paula Toth
Accountant

T: +46 8 545 670 24
M: +46 705 45 10 36
ptoth@howden.se

Karin Nilsson Storén
Financial Lines Specialist

T: +46 8 545 670 29
M: +46 705 47 55 47
kstoren@howden.se

Lennart Ljungdahl
Senior Advisor Credit and Political Risk

T: +46 8 545 670 20
M: +46 708 38 39 03
lljungdahl@howden.se

Linda Fihlén
Senior Broker

T: +46 8 545 672 35
M: +46 705 45 67 15
lfihlen@howden.se

Margaretha Mo
Senior Broker

T: +46 8 545 672 37
M: +46 709 88 66 63
mmo@howden.se

Knut Rabe
Senior Broker

T: +46 8 545 670 27
M: +46 705 10 15 26
krabe@howden.se

 

Staffan Meder
Senior Broker

T: +46 8 545 672 32
M: +46 702 14 84 57
smeder@howden.se

 

Chris Blückert
Senior Advisor Engineering

T: +46 8 545 672 33
M: +46 705 86 09 97
cblueckert@howden.se

Jan Haag
Senior Broker

T: +46 8 545 672 30
M: +46 73 351 98 77
jhaag@howden.se

Göran Edström
Insurance Broker

T: +46 8 545 672 34
M: +46 706 37 50 00
gedstrom@howden.se

Robert Westerdahl
Insurance Broker

T: +46 8 545 670 26
M: +46 738 00 49 53
rwesterdahl@howden.se

 

RKH REINSURANCE

     

Alan Edwards
Director                              Marine / Reinsurance

T: +46 8 545 670 21
M: +46 708 88 32 38
alan.edwards@  rkhreinsurance.se

 

Jens Ekengren  
Senior Broker              Marine / Reinsurance

T: +46 8 545 672 31
M: +46 704 14 22 82        jens.ekengren@   rkhreinsurace.se

 

Angelica Johansson  
Administrator                       Marine / Reinsurance

T: +46 8 545 672 39
M: +46 704 92 00 90
angelica.johansson@   rkhreinsurance.se

 

   

 

HOWDEN GÖTEBORG

     

P-O Persson
Managing Director

T: +46 31 13 48 04
M: +46 709 87 44 55
popersson@howden.se

Mattias Falk
Senior Broker

T: +46 31 13 48 04
M: +46 706 02 44 99
mfalk@howden.se

Therese Lindeman
Insurance Broker

T: +46 31 13 48 04
M: +46 702 63 48 69
tlindeman@howden.se

Jenny Riddarlo
Insurance Broker

T: +46 31 13 48 04
M: +46 705 93 44 11
jriddarlo@howden.se